Latest Products https://www.shraddhadipmoulding.co.in Latest Products Thu, 21 Oct 2021 16:17:43 +0530 en-us https://www.shraddhadipmoulding.co.in Dip Moulded Caps https://www.shraddhadipmoulding.co.in/dip-moulded-caps.htm https://www.shraddhadipmoulding.co.in/dip-moulded-caps.htm Wed, 04 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 PVC Dip Moulding Products https://www.shraddhadipmoulding.co.in/pvc-dip-moulding-products.htm https://www.shraddhadipmoulding.co.in/pvc-dip-moulding-products.htm Wed, 04 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 End Caps https://www.shraddhadipmoulding.co.in/end-caps.htm https://www.shraddhadipmoulding.co.in/end-caps.htm Wed, 04 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Handle Grips https://www.shraddhadipmoulding.co.in/handle-grips.htm https://www.shraddhadipmoulding.co.in/handle-grips.htm Wed, 04 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 PVC Dip Moulding Bellows https://www.shraddhadipmoulding.co.in/pvc-dip-moulding-bellows.htm https://www.shraddhadipmoulding.co.in/pvc-dip-moulding-bellows.htm Wed, 04 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 PVC Shrouds https://www.shraddhadipmoulding.co.in/pvc-shrouds.htm https://www.shraddhadipmoulding.co.in/pvc-shrouds.htm Wed, 04 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Dip Moulded Vinyl Caps https://www.shraddhadipmoulding.co.in/dip-moulded-vinyl-caps.htm https://www.shraddhadipmoulding.co.in/dip-moulded-vinyl-caps.htm Thu, 12 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Features: Thickness Sturdiness These are used for various applications: Thread protection Tip protection Masking Identification Branding Safety Aesthetics improvement PVC Angle Caps https://www.shraddhadipmoulding.co.in/pvc-angle-caps.htm https://www.shraddhadipmoulding.co.in/pvc-angle-caps.htm Thu, 12 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Applications Bed Frames Excercise Equipment Work Benches PVC Rectangular Caps https://www.shraddhadipmoulding.co.in/pvc-rectangular-caps.htm https://www.shraddhadipmoulding.co.in/pvc-rectangular-caps.htm Thu, 12 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 PVC Battery Terminal Caps https://www.shraddhadipmoulding.co.in/pvc-battery-terminal-caps.htm https://www.shraddhadipmoulding.co.in/pvc-battery-terminal-caps.htm Thu, 12 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 PVC Dip Molded Caps https://www.shraddhadipmoulding.co.in/pvc-dip-molded-caps.htm https://www.shraddhadipmoulding.co.in/pvc-dip-molded-caps.htm Thu, 12 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 PVC Grab Tab Caps https://www.shraddhadipmoulding.co.in/pvc-grab-tab-caps.htm https://www.shraddhadipmoulding.co.in/pvc-grab-tab-caps.htm Thu, 12 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 PVC Soft Caps https://www.shraddhadipmoulding.co.in/pvc-soft-caps.htm https://www.shraddhadipmoulding.co.in/pvc-soft-caps.htm Thu, 12 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 PVC Wire Harness Caps https://www.shraddhadipmoulding.co.in/pvc-wire-harness-caps.htm https://www.shraddhadipmoulding.co.in/pvc-wire-harness-caps.htm Thu, 12 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Rubber Short Caps https://www.shraddhadipmoulding.co.in/rubber-short-caps.htm https://www.shraddhadipmoulding.co.in/rubber-short-caps.htm Thu, 12 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 E-Z Tab Plastic Caps https://www.shraddhadipmoulding.co.in/e-z-tab-plastic-caps.htm https://www.shraddhadipmoulding.co.in/e-z-tab-plastic-caps.htm Thu, 12 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 PVC Dip Molded Grips https://www.shraddhadipmoulding.co.in/pvc-dip-molded-grips.htm https://www.shraddhadipmoulding.co.in/pvc-dip-molded-grips.htm Thu, 12 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 PVC Bus Bar https://www.shraddhadipmoulding.co.in/pvc-bus-bar.htm https://www.shraddhadipmoulding.co.in/pvc-bus-bar.htm Thu, 12 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 PVC Cap Covers https://www.shraddhadipmoulding.co.in/pvc-cap-covers.htm https://www.shraddhadipmoulding.co.in/pvc-cap-covers.htm Thu, 12 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 PVC Soft Grips https://www.shraddhadipmoulding.co.in/pvc-soft-grips.htm https://www.shraddhadipmoulding.co.in/pvc-soft-grips.htm Thu, 12 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 PVC Dip Moulded Plastisols https://www.shraddhadipmoulding.co.in/pvc-dip-moulded-plastisols.htm https://www.shraddhadipmoulding.co.in/pvc-dip-moulded-plastisols.htm Thu, 12 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Features: USP Class VI materials for medical products Glossy or matte finishes Available in both custom and standard colors including fluorescent colors Available at economical rates Available from a minimum thickness of 0.005 inches Soft like skin or hard like glass Can to elongated up to 500% Weather resistance, electrical insulation, fire resistance, abrasion resistance are the other features. PVC Dip Moulded Prototypes https://www.shraddhadipmoulding.co.in/pvc-dip-moulded-prototypes.htm https://www.shraddhadipmoulding.co.in/pvc-dip-moulded-prototypes.htm Thu, 12 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Features Excellent abrasion Low priced alternative Provides significant reduction in air clearances Customized design Soft and Flexible PVC Moulded Plastisols https://www.shraddhadipmoulding.co.in/pvc-moulded-plastisols.htm https://www.shraddhadipmoulding.co.in/pvc-moulded-plastisols.htm Thu, 12 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Busbar End Caps https://www.shraddhadipmoulding.co.in/busbar-end-caps.htm https://www.shraddhadipmoulding.co.in/busbar-end-caps.htm Thu, 12 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Cable End Caps https://www.shraddhadipmoulding.co.in/cable-end-caps.htm https://www.shraddhadipmoulding.co.in/cable-end-caps.htm Thu, 12 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Pipe End Caps https://www.shraddhadipmoulding.co.in/pipe-end-caps.htm https://www.shraddhadipmoulding.co.in/pipe-end-caps.htm Thu, 12 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 PVC Flexible Round End Caps https://www.shraddhadipmoulding.co.in/pvc-flexible-round-end-caps.htm https://www.shraddhadipmoulding.co.in/pvc-flexible-round-end-caps.htm Thu, 12 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 PVC Multishape End Caps https://www.shraddhadipmoulding.co.in/pvc-multishape-end-caps.htm https://www.shraddhadipmoulding.co.in/pvc-multishape-end-caps.htm Thu, 12 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Features: Sturdy Tensile strength Precisely designed Finish and durability Customization facility Square Shape End Caps https://www.shraddhadipmoulding.co.in/square-shape-end-caps.htm https://www.shraddhadipmoulding.co.in/square-shape-end-caps.htm Thu, 12 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 PVC Handle Grip https://www.shraddhadipmoulding.co.in/pvc-handle-grip.htm https://www.shraddhadipmoulding.co.in/pvc-handle-grip.htm Thu, 12 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Ball Valve Handle Grip https://www.shraddhadipmoulding.co.in/ball-valve-handle-grip.htm https://www.shraddhadipmoulding.co.in/ball-valve-handle-grip.htm Thu, 12 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Dip Molded Bicycle Handle Grip https://www.shraddhadipmoulding.co.in/dip-molded-bicycle-handle-grip.htm https://www.shraddhadipmoulding.co.in/dip-molded-bicycle-handle-grip.htm Thu, 12 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 PVC Moulded Bellows https://www.shraddhadipmoulding.co.in/pvc-moulded-bellows.htm https://www.shraddhadipmoulding.co.in/pvc-moulded-bellows.htm Thu, 12 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 PVC Dip Moulded Flexible Bellows https://www.shraddhadipmoulding.co.in/pvc-dip-moulded-flexible-bellows.htm https://www.shraddhadipmoulding.co.in/pvc-dip-moulded-flexible-bellows.htm Thu, 12 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Our products are highly acknowledged for their features: Abrasion and temperature resistance High efficiency Low maintenance Flexible easily mountable PVC Busbar Insulating Shroud https://www.shraddhadipmoulding.co.in/pvc-busbar-insulating-shroud.htm https://www.shraddhadipmoulding.co.in/pvc-busbar-insulating-shroud.htm Thu, 12 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 PVC Cable Glands Shroud https://www.shraddhadipmoulding.co.in/pvc-cable-glands-shroud.htm https://www.shraddhadipmoulding.co.in/pvc-cable-glands-shroud.htm Thu, 12 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Plastic Ball Valve Grip https://www.shraddhadipmoulding.co.in/plastic-ball-valve-grip.htm https://www.shraddhadipmoulding.co.in/plastic-ball-valve-grip.htm Thu, 12 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Plastic Flange Cover https://www.shraddhadipmoulding.co.in/plastic-flange-cover.htm https://www.shraddhadipmoulding.co.in/plastic-flange-cover.htm Thu, 12 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 PVC Insulated Terminal https://www.shraddhadipmoulding.co.in/pvc-insulated-terminal.htm https://www.shraddhadipmoulding.co.in/pvc-insulated-terminal.htm Thu, 12 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Dip Moulded Pvc Coating https://www.shraddhadipmoulding.co.in/dip-moulded-pvc-coating.htm https://www.shraddhadipmoulding.co.in/dip-moulded-pvc-coating.htm Tue, 15 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 We are into the field of manufacturing PVC Plastisol, the raw material that is generally used for dip molding. PVC Plastisol is a vinyl compound and is in the liquid form at room temperature while it is converted into a solid form during the coatingmolding process. After constant heating PV Plastisol fuses and converts into a tough, homogenous mass with excellent aging, corrosion, abrasion and electrical resistance. But it is to be noted that, we cannot liquefy it back. Dip Moulded Pvc Cones https://www.shraddhadipmoulding.co.in/dip-moulded-pvc-cones.htm https://www.shraddhadipmoulding.co.in/dip-moulded-pvc-cones.htm Tue, 15 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 We manufacturer dip molded pvc cones, durable pvc cones including traffic cones, reflective traffic cones, truck cone holders, cone clips etc. cones are generally manufacturing with weighted base for increased stability, however we can manufacturer custom pvc cones up on the client’s specifications. Distinct features of our dip molding pvc cones light weight durable weather resistance uv resistance impact resistance tapered design enabling easy nesting for storing and transport affordable rates Dip Moulded Pvc Plugs https://www.shraddhadipmoulding.co.in/dip-moulded-pvc-plugs.htm https://www.shraddhadipmoulding.co.in/dip-moulded-pvc-plugs.htm Tue, 15 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering dip moulded pvc plugs. Plastic dip molding services provider offer a wide range of dip molding pvc products including dip moulded pvc plugs. pvc molded products are used for various industrial applications and commercial applications like covering, cushioning, comfort, dust protection, electrical and shipping protection for products. we are proud to say that these dip molding products are available at least possible prices and quality oriented. Benefits of dip moulded plugs plugs of various lengths can be made without any tooling charge vinyl material is used in manufacturing. hence, it can be stretchable to fit the odd shapes exactly vinyl material does not crack or split like low density polyethylene vinyl material does not shred when plugging threaded items Dip Moulded Pvc Sleeves https://www.shraddhadipmoulding.co.in/dip-moulded-pvc-sleeves.htm https://www.shraddhadipmoulding.co.in/dip-moulded-pvc-sleeves.htm Tue, 15 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 we offer dip moulded pvc sleeves. since decades, we are in the field of manufacturing molded products and have adopted a standard procedure to offer quality oriented pvc sleeves for industrial purpose. physical aspects of our dip molded pvc sleeves are mentioned below: thickness varies between 0.5 mm and 25 mm more than 100 different color shades are used to meet the requirements of our clients specialize in manufacturing small clear tubes Dip Moulded Pvc Insulators https://www.shraddhadipmoulding.co.in/dip-moulded-pvc-insulators.htm https://www.shraddhadipmoulding.co.in/dip-moulded-pvc-insulators.htm Tue, 15 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Manufacturer of dip molded insulated coatings even for complex and irregular shaped parts. Dip moulded insulations are made from pvc plastic material and is offered in various colors and finishes. technical verification of dip moulded pvc insulators at various stages of process include plastisol hot dip molding, in-house tooling, coating, fabricating, designing, cleaning, degreasing, sandblasting, chemical pre-treating, assembling, final verification, packaging etc. dip molded plastic insulations are generally used for equipment protection applications in industries. we offer both the armored pvc insulators and non-armored pvc insulators with various cable cores. dip moulded pvc insulators. Pvc Plastisol https://www.shraddhadipmoulding.co.in/pvc-plastisol.htm https://www.shraddhadipmoulding.co.in/pvc-plastisol.htm Tue, 15 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Filter Adhesive https://www.shraddhadipmoulding.co.in/filter-adhesive.htm https://www.shraddhadipmoulding.co.in/filter-adhesive.htm Tue, 15 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Adhesive Compound https://www.shraddhadipmoulding.co.in/adhesive-compound.htm https://www.shraddhadipmoulding.co.in/adhesive-compound.htm Tue, 15 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530